AccessHE is the access to higher education network for London. Learn more

Access HE pan-London organisation for Higher Education

Team


Graeme Atherton

Dr Graeme Atherton

Head of AccessHE
graeme.atherton@londonhigher.ac.uk
placeholder

Dr Jamie Mackay

Deputy Head of AccessHE
jamie.mackay@londonhigher.ac.uk
placeholder

Dr Nienke Alberts

Research Officer
nienke.alberts@londonhigher.ac.uk

NOTE: Currently on maternity leave

placeholder

Vanessa Baptista

London Innovation Programmes Officer
vanessa.baptista@londonhigher.ac.uk

AccessHE Online, AccessHE Creative Network

Guy Cowen-Hutton

Guy Cowen-Hutton

AccessHE NCOP Officer
guy.cowen-hutton@londonhigher.ac.uk

Supporting the development and delivery of the AccessHE London NCOP initiative.

placeholder

Naz Khan

AccessHE NCOP Manager
naz.khan@londonhigher.ac.uk

Managing the operational delivery of AccessHE London NCOP initiative.

placeholder

Dr Tuba Mazhari

Research Officer (Maternity cover)
tuba.mazhari@londonhigher.ac.uk
placeholder

Sam Turner

London Programmes Coordinator
sam.turner@londonhigher.ac.uk

Forums and Groups; London Student Outcomes

placeholder

Kay Zantis

AccessHE NCOP Schools Officer
kay.zantis@londonhigher.ac.uk

Supporting the development and delivery of the AccessHE London NCOP initiative.