AccessHE is the access to higher education network for London. Learn more

Access HE pan-London organisation for Higher Education

Team


Graeme Atherton

Dr Graeme Atherton

Head of AccessHE
graeme.atherton@londonhigher.ac.uk
Guy Cowen-Hutton

Guy Cowen-Hutton

NCOP Officer
guy.cowen-hutton@londonhigher.ac.uk

NCOP, communications

Naz Khan

Projects & Communications Manager
naz.khan@londonhigher.ac.uk

NCOP, Capital Access

Dr Nienke Alberts

Research Officer
nienke.alberts@londonhigher.ac.uk

Impact London, project evaluation

Dr Jamie Mackay

Deputy Head of AccessHE
jamie.mackay@londonhigher.ac.uk

Jack Abbotts

Intern
jack.abbotts@londonhigher.ac.uk

Project Support, administration

Sam Turner

London Programmes Coordinator
sam.turner@londonhigher.ac.uk

Forums and Groups, communications

Vanessa Baptista

London Innovation Programmes Officer
vanessa.baptista@londonhigher.ac.uk

AccessHE Online, AccessHE Creative Network