AccessHE is the access to higher education network for London. Learn more

Access HE pan-London organisation for Higher Education

Team


Graeme Atherton

Dr Graeme Atherton

Head of AccessHE
graeme.atherton@londonhigher.ac.uk

Bio coming soon.

placeholder

Dr Richard Boffey

Deputy Head of AccessHE
richard.boffey@londonhigher.ac.uk

Bio coming soon.

Tanyel Kazim

London Programmes and Communications Coordinator
tanyel.kazim@londonhigher.ac.uk

Bio coming soon.

Tanyel co-ordinates our Forums and Groups, e-bulletins and social media communications.

placeholder

Sia Tehfeh

NCOP Officer
sia.tehfeh@londonhigher.ac.uk

Bio coming soon.

Sia supports the development and delivery of the AccessHE London NCOP initiative.

placeholder

Naz Khan

AccessHE NCOP Manager
naz.khan@londonhigher.ac.uk

Bio coming soon.

Naz manages the operational delivery of AccessHE London NCOP initiative.

placeholder

Ella Simms

AccessHE NCOP Schools Officer
ella.simms@londonhigher.ac.uk

Bio coming soon.

Ella supports the development and delivery of the AccessHE London NCOP initiative in our NCOP schools in Barking & Dagenham and Havering.