AccessHE is the access to higher education network for London. Learn more

Access HE pan-London organisation for Higher Education


AccessHE has 23 HEI members. They are listed below.


  • Brunel University London
  • City, University of London*
  • Conservatoire for Dance and Drama
  • Courtauld Institute of Art*
  • Greenwich School of Management London
  • Kingston University London
  • London Metropolitan University
  • London School of Economics & Political Science*
  • London South Bank University
  • Middlesex University
  • Ravensbourne University London
  • Rose Bruford College
  • Royal Holloway, University of London*
  • Royal Veterinary College*
  • St Mary’s University College, Twickenham
  • Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance
  • University for the Creative Arts
  • University of East London
  • University of Hull
  • The University of Law
  • University of Sussex
  • The University of West London
  • The Urdang Academy

*Colleges of the University of London